Faculty & Staff

Administration
D. Williams 
Principal 
dwilliams@sau80.org
C. Tebo 
Assistant Principal 
ctebo@sau80.org
L. Pridham
Secretary
lpridham@sau80.org
A. Conway
Secretary 
aconway@sau80.org
J. McDowell
Resource Officer
mcdowell@sau80.org
School Counseling

K. Clark
Counseling Director
kclark@sau80.org
J. Haubrich
Counselor
jhaubrich@sau80.org

K. Durand
Counseling Secretary
kdurand@sau80.org
J. Gagnon
Student Assistance Program
jgagnon@sau80.org
A. Burke
School to Career
aburke@sau80.org
A. Juliano
School Psychologist
ajuliano@sau80.org
               
Arts

J. Frick
Digital Arts
jfrick@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

J. Cilley
Fine Arts
jcilley@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

S. Lounsbury
Chorus
splouns@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

L. Fountain
Musical Arts
lfountain@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

   
Business

J. Malcolm
Business
jmalcolm@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

               
Computer Science / Math

A. Sheehy
Math
asheehy@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

L. Otten
Math
lotten@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

R. McGarghan
Math / Computer Science
rmcgarghan@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

C. Tautkus
Math 
ctautkus@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

D. McDonald
Math / STEM
dmcdonald@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

D. Delgado
Math
ddelgado@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

               
English

K. Hamilton
English
khamilton@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

A. Pitrone
English / Theatre
apitrone@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

B. McNabb
English
bmcnabb@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

M. Beauchesne
English
mbeauchesne@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

M. Leddy
English
mleddy-cecere@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

Food Services
N. Cate
Director of Kitchen
ncate@sau80.org
A. Wischlburger
Kitchen
L. Lemieux
Kitchen
G. Flack 
Kitchen
D. Sirles
Kitchen
Health / Physical Education
P. Bates
Physical Fitness
pbates@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

P. Landau
Athletic Director
plandau@sau80.org

 

L. Lavallee 
Health
llavallee@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

S. Rubbe 
Nurse
sruubbe@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage
   
Maintenance
J. Galliard
Maintenance
J. Plaisted
Maintenance
C. Cleveland
Maintenance
A. Vicente
Maintenance
J. Cashman
Maintenance
Media Center

B. Russell 
Library
brussell@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

               
Science

K. Charleston
Science
kcharleston@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

A. Deshaies
Science
adeshaies@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

S. Clark 
Science
sclark@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

A. Hayward
Science
ahayward@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

S. Deuell 
Science
sdeuell@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

Social Studies

T. Angwin 
Social Studies
tangwin@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

E. Tardugno
Social Studies
etardugno@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

M. Foley 
Social Studies
mfoley@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

H. Belanger 
Social Studies
hbelanger@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage
   
Special Education
A. Takantjas
atakantjas@sau80.org
R. Bergskaug
rbergskaug@sau80.org
S. Desorbo-Soelch 
sdesorbo-soelch@sau80.org
D. Geoffrey
dgeoffrey@sau80.org
R. Lake
rlake@sau80.org
A. OConnor
aoconnor@sau80.org
K. Jewell
kjewell@sau80.org
F. Atkinson
fatkinson@sau80.org
C. Robbs
crobbs@sau80.org
C. Downey
cdowney@sau80.org
S. Lavin
slavin@sau80.org
N. Otto 
notto@sau80.org
D. Scott
dscott@sau80.org
M. Wizesinski
mwizesinski@sau80.org
L. Sanderson
lsanderson@sau80.org
VLACS
D. Harper 
VLACS Coordinator
dharper@sau80.org
               
World Languages

R. Blais 
Spanish 1/2
rblais@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

S. Hampton 
Spanish 1/4
shampton@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

E. Takantjas 
French 1/4
etakantjas@sau80.org

Teacher Webpage

       
A. Conway
Secretary 
aconway@sau80.org
A. Conway
Secretary 
aconway@sau80.org
L. Ransom
Counseling Director
lransom@sau80.org
L. Ransom
Counseling Director
lransom@sau80.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.