Administration
D. Williams
D. Williams
Principal
dwilliams@sau80.org
C. Tebo
C. Tebo
Assistant Principal
ctebo@sau80.org
M. Clairmont
L. Pridham
Secretary
lpridham@sau80.org
J. Fortin
A. Conway
Secretary
aconway@sau80.org
Arts

J. Frick
Computer Graphics I
Computer Graphics II
Computer Graphics III
Photography
Web Design
jfrick@sau80.org

S. Lounsbury
Chorus
splouns@sau80.org
J. Cilley
J. Cilley
Painting/Sculpting
Intro to Art
Art 2
Advanced Art
Design/Drawing
jcilley@sau80.org
L. Fountain
Band
Jazz
Music Theory
History of Rock
lfountain@sau80.org
Band Page video site
Business
B. Hill
J. Malcolm
General Business
Financial Literacy
Marketing
jmalcolm@sau80.org
Computer Science/Math
D. Delgado
Algebra I-Honors
Alebra II-2
Geometry-Honors
Senior Math/Stats
ddelgado@sau80.org
J. Javalgi
A. Sheehy
Honors Calculus
Honors Pre-Calculus
AP Calculus
Advanced Math
Algebra II-2
asheehy@sau80.org
L. Otten
Algebra I Honors
Algebra II
Geometry Honors
lotten@sau80.org
R. Mcgarghan

R.McGarghan
CS in the Modern World
Algebra I
Programming
rmcgarghan@sau80.org

C. Tautkus
Algebra I-2
Algebra II-2
Algebra II-Honors
ctautkus@sau80.org
D. McDonald
Intensive Math
Pre-Calculus
STEM
Algebra I-2
dmcdonald@sau80.org
English

K. Hamilton
Yearboook
Foundations of Literacy-2
Foundations of Literacy-3
Broadcast Journalism
khamilton@sau80.org

A. Harrison

A. Pitrone
English 10-Honors
English 11-2
Theatre Arts
apitrone@sau80.org

B. McNabb
English 10-2
English 10-Honors
English 12-Honors
AP English
bmcnabb@sau80.org
M. Beauchesne
M. Beauchesne
English 10-2
Broadcasting
English 12-2
mbeauchesne@sau80.org
M. Leddy-Cecere
English 10-2
Art of Writing
Foundations of Literacy-2
mleddy-cecere@sau80.org
Health/Physical Education
P. Bates
Physical Fitness
Personal Wellness
Team Sports and Fitness
Advanced PE
Lifetime Activities and Fitness
pbates@sau80.org
E. Knolhoff
E. Knolhoff
A. D.
PE
eknolhoff@sau80.org
L. Lavalle
L. Lavalle
Health
Life Skills
Food and Nutrition
llavallee@sau80.org
S. Rubbe
S. Rubbe
Nurse
srubbe@sau80.org








Food Service
N. Cate
Director of Food Services
ncate@sau80.org
L. Lemieux
L. Lemieux
Kitchen
S. Bourke
P. DeAlmeida
Kitchen
G.Flack
G. Flack
Kitchen
School Counseling
B. Seiferth
L. Ransom
Head of Counseling
lransom@sau80.org
J. Cascio
J. Haubrich
Counselor
jhaubrich@sau80.org
C. O'Connell
C. O'Connell
Counseling Secretary
coconnell@sau80.org
J. Gagnon
J. Gagnon
Student Assistance Program
jgagnon@sau80.org
A. Burke
A. Burke
School to Work
aburke@sau80.org
A. Juliano
A. Juliano
School Psychologist
ajuliano@sau80.org








Maintenance
J. Gaillard
J. Gaillard
Maintenance
D. Ellis
D. Ellis
Maintenance
dellis@sau80.org
M. McGee
P. MacBrien
Maintenance
G. Watson
E. Binette
Maintenance
C. Cleveland
C. Cleveland
Maintenance








Media Center/Library
B. Russell
Library
brussell@sau80.org
Science
K. Charleston
B.S.C.S.
Plant and Animal A&P
Biology
kcharleston@sau80.org
A. Deshaies
Earth Science
Physical Science
Meterology
adeshaies@sau80.org
S. Clark
Physical Science
Physics
Philosophy and Ethics
Chemistry-2
Chemistry-3
sclark@sau80.org
A. Hayward
Physical Science
Chemistry-2
Chemistry-3
Physics
Advanced Physics
ahayward@sau80.org
S. Deuell
S. Deuell
Biology
Advanced Biology
B.S.C.S.
Environmental Science
sdeuell@sau80.org
T. Angwin
Sociology
Psychology
World History
Asian Studies
tangwin@sau80.org
E. Tardugno
World History
Economy
Street Law
U.S. History
etardugno@sau80.org
M. Foley
U.S. History
U.S. History-Honors
Civics
Americana
Geography
mfoley@sau80.org
M. Lynch
Civics
Geography
Writing Lab
mlynch@sau80.org
Special Education
A. Takantjas
A. Takantjas
atakantjas@sau80.org
R. Bergskaug
R. Bergskaug
rbergskaug@sau80.org
A. OConnor
A. OConnor
aoconner@sau80.org
S. Garrett
S. Garrett
sgarrett@sau80.org
S. Garrett
S. Lavin
slavin@sau80.org








Academic Support Areas
C  Downey
C. Downey
Study Hall
cdowney@sau80.org
D. Harper
D. Harper
VLACS Coordinator
dharper@sau80.org
World Languages
R. Blais
Spanish 1
Spanish 2
rblais@sau80.org
S. Hampton
Spanish 1
Spanish 2
Spanish 3
Spanish 4
shampton@sau80.org
E. Takantjas
French 1
French 2
French 3
French 4
etakantjas@sau80.org